Hausverwaltung

+43 650 900 29 38

Unser Team für Ihren Erfolg

Professionell . Kompetent . Zuverlässig

Mag. Raimund Hackl

Mag. Raimund
Hackl, BSc. M.A.

Immobilientreuhänder
+43 650 53 27 393
raimund@hackl-immobilien.at

Janina Sandbichler

Janina
Sandbichler

Immobilienberaterin

+43 650 900 29 37
janinas@hackl-immobilien.at

Isolde Jung

Isolde
Jung

Immobilienberaterin
+49 172 56 32 593
isolde@hackl-immobilien.at

Thomas
Marth, B.A.

Immobilientreuhänder
+43 650 444 99 02
thomas@hackl-immobilien.at

Sabine
Volderauer

Hausverwaltung
+43 650 900 29 35
sabine@hackl-immobilien.at

Janine
Hackl

Assistentin Hausverwaltung
+43 650 900 29 38
hausverwaltung@hackl-immobilien.at